[HELP] How to return items

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[HELP] How to return items

Post  KamenRanger999 on Sun Dec 27, 2009 2:51 pm

Hi, this is my first time using this site to order anything. I ordered SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Decade Complete Form, but instead got FFR Kamen Rider Decade Complete Form. Ive never had to return an item I bought online, so I must ask, how do I go about returning this item and getting my money back?

KamenRanger999

Antal indlæg : 12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [HELP] How to return items

Post  ShukuenShinobi on Sun Dec 27, 2009 2:55 pm

Please PM cstoysjapan on this site, he is the Japanese side owner, and will be able to help you out.

You may also e-mail him at orders@cstoysjapan.com.

I've also moved this to the proper section. I hope your situation gets resolved!
ShukuenShinobi
Admin

Antal indlæg : 452
Geografisk sted : Michigan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  KamenRanger999 on Sun Dec 27, 2009 5:20 pm

I have and have yet to recieve a reply. I'm guessing that's due to the holidays, but I'm willing to wait up to a week

KamenRanger999

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  ShukuenShinobi on Sun Dec 27, 2009 6:07 pm

It is a busy time with all the holidays and the new items being released that needed to be put into the store.

Depending on when you sent the e-mail, remember that there is over a 12 hour time difference if you live in the US. Have you e-mailed them, or just PM? You'll get a reply faster by e-mail, as they don't always have time to check the messages here on the forums.

Also, if you haven't, it'd be smart to make sure you give them your order number so they can look it up in their system.
ShukuenShinobi
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  KamenRanger999 on Sun Dec 27, 2009 6:19 pm

I sent the email several days ago. I'm hoping that I can just exchange it or something for the right figure. I included the order number and a copy of the reciept.